Haiyan Fundraiser Music + Arts Fair Presents: Priane Gunabe

Haiyan Fundraiser Music + Arts Fair Presents: Priane Gunabe

Being that I’m from a family of music talent. Music is a big part of my life. Since age 4, I’ve played the piano and violin. I’ve always loved to sing but didn’t start singing in front of people until I was 21 years old. Better late than never.. I started singing at karaoke bars with a group of friends and that started my passion for singing and where my story begins. With the encouragement of my family and friends, I started to venture out of my “”karaoke scene”” and performed at charity events and private functions, such as Martini Club and Capitol Club for Eddie Plurad.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

